Our Staff

We have a highly devoted and educated team of teachers and staff members who love to learn and share their enthusiasm with our cowboys and cowgirls. They put many hours of hard work into your child’s educational success. We hope you'll take the time to get to know them, and if you have any questions or concerns or need to discuss your child’s specific situation, please do not hesitate to contact one of us.

Meet Our Administration

Valerie Simon

Tina Neubauer
Dean of Students

Idalia Willey

Tami Weisenberger
Attendance Clerk

Iza Ajmeri
MS Nurse Assistant

Vickie Torres
Social Worker/Counselor

Meet Our Teachers

Blanca Arguello
7th Grade Science
Room 211

Debra Atwood
6th Grade Social Studies
Room 203

Dale Bennett
8th Grade Math/Algebra
Room 110

Rebecca Bhasme
8th Grade Science
Room 109

Anita Bowland
5th Grade Self-Contained
Room 304

Bernadeth Dacanay
5th Grade Self-Contained
Room 306

Mirna Garcia
ELL Grades 5–8
Room 303

Amanda Hart
8th Grade ELA
Room 210

Sheryl Hough
Exceptional Student Services
Room 101

Denise Johnson
5th Grade Self-Contained
Room 305

Judi King
6th Grade Science

Patrick Macumber
MS Athletic Director

Fred Martin
8th Grade Social Studies
Room 107

Raydia Martin
5th/6th Resource
Room 205

Breck K. McClaine
7th Grade Social Studies
Room 104

Kambrah Menges
7th Grade Math
Room 105

Tina Neubauer
7th Grade ELA
Room 103

Rosalie Perolino
5th Grade Self-Contained
Room 307

Thanuja Poothulari
6th Grade Math
Room 204

Eva Rios
7th/8th Resource

Kevin Ruland
6th Grade ELA
Room 202

Meet Our Support Staff

Iza Ajimari

Cynthia Carbajal
Teacher Assistant

Cassandra Cassandra
Teacher Assistant

Stacy Chumley
Teacher Assistant

Thade Hough
Teacher Assistant

Kathy Layton

Jennifer Norris-Fergason

Vickie Overy
Teacher Assistant

Margie Palacios

Kattie Shull
Teacher Assistant

Meet Our Custodian Staff

Luis Carbajal
Head Custodian

Kayla Fimbress
Custodial Staff

Lara Wendy
Custodial Staff